Directors and Staff


SAMHA Office


Michael Tymko

Executive Director

executivedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0257


Christina Shoults

SAMHA Administrator

admin@samha.ca
Office: (780) 459-4052 Cell: (780) 242-0268


Shannon Maisano

Admin Assistant

adminassistant@samha.ca
780-459-4052


Seema King

Registrar

registrar@samha.ca
780-242-0597


Alison Scherer

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@samha.ca


John Glass

Equipment Manager

equipmentadmin@samha.ca
780-242-4699


SAMHA Board of Directors


Shauna Hudec

President

president@samha.ca
780-242-0978


Clayton Billey

Past President

pastpresident@samha.ca


Melissa Nollski

Admin VP

adminvp@samha.ca
780-242-5226


Don Chanski

HOC VP

hocvp@samha.ca
587-987-3922


Chantelle Brimmage

Treasurer (SAMHA)

treasurer@samha.ca


Alice Cameron

Secretary

Secretary@samha.ca


Shawn Green

Sponsorship Director

Sponsorshipdirector@samha.ca
780-242-4133


Justin Coderre

U7 Director

u7director@samha.ca
780-975-2622


Ken Jennings

U9 Director

u9director@samha.ca
780-242-0917


Krystal Ralph

U11 Director

u11director@samha.ca
587-597-5816


Shauna Hudec

U13 Director

u13director@samha.ca
780-242-0978


Serena Childs

Representative League Director

repdirector@samha.ca
780-242-0436


Karen Hach

U15 Director

u15director@samha.ca


Paul Reid

U18/U21 Director

u18u21director@samha.ca
780-242-0915


Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief

refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854


Roger Monette

Evaluation Director

evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-5513


Andrew Chuckrey

Development Director

developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572


Lisa Magera

Female Director

femaledirector@samha.ca
780-242-0492


Raiders Contact


Raiders Admin

www.raidershockey.ca

officeadmin@raidershockey.ca
780-660-5355


Kevin Porter

Raiders President


Graham Tanner

Raiders Vice President


Ian McKinley

Raiders Treasurer


Joe Kueber

Raiders Secretary


Russ Stevenson

Raiders Director


Gill Hermanns

Raiders Director


Keith Waldbillig

Raiders Bantam Director


Holly Tanner

Raiders Office Admin


Tim Marples

Raiders Midget Director


Dave Maguire

Raiders Web Administrator


Janice Foster

Raiders Female Director


SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started