Contact Us

SUPPORT

Jane Sedo

Executive Director
executivedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0257

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Angela Lawrence

Administrator
admin@samha.ca

780-459-4052

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Seema King

Registrar
registrar@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Alison Scherer

Ice Allocator
iceallocator@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Shawn Green

Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorshipcoordinator@samha.ca
780-242-4133

VOLUNTEER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Melissa Nollski

President
president@samha.ca
780-242-0978

Shauna Hudec

Past President
pastpresident@samha.ca

Clayton Billey

Admin VP
adminvp@samha.ca
780-306-0873

Don Chanski

HOC VP
hocvp@samha.ca
587-987-3922

Michael Poelzer

Treasurer (SAMHA)
treasurer@samha.ca

Alice Cameron

Secretary
secretary@samha.ca

Ron Goltz

U5 & U7 Director 

u7director@samha.ca

780-242-0436

Becki Sinclair

U9 Director
u9director@samha.ca

780-242-0917

Tony Abrantes

U11 Director

780-666-6449

u11director@samha.ca

Roger Monette

U13 Director 
U13director@samha.ca

780-242-5513

TBD

U15 & U18 Director
u15director@samha.ca

u18director@samha.ca

 

Paul Reid

Jr C Director
u21director@samha.ca
780-242-0915

Lisa Magera

Director of Female Hockey 
femaledirector@samha.ca
780-242-0492

Tina Brochu

Director of Evaluations
evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-6811

Lindsay Bauer

Equipment Director

780-914-2858

equipmentadmin@samha.ca

Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief
refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854

Brent Kondro

Director of Development 
developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572