Contact Us

SUPPORT

Jane Sedo

Executive Director
executivedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0257

Angela Lawrence

Administrator
admin@samha.ca

Seema King

Registrar
registrar@samha.ca

Alison Scherer

Ice Allocator
iceallocator@samha.ca

Shawn Green

Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorshipcoordinator@samha.ca
780-242-4133

VOLUNTEER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shauna Hudec

President
president@samha.ca
780-242-0978

Clayton Billey

Past President
pastpresident@samha.ca

Melissa Nollski

Admin VP
adminvp@samha.ca
780-242-5226

Don Chanski

HOC VP
hocvp@samha.ca
587-987-3922

Michael Poelzer

Treasurer (SAMHA)
treasurer@samha.ca

Alice Cameron

Secretary
secretary@samha.ca

Dana Fox

U5 & U7 Director 

u7director@samha.ca

780-242-0436

Becki Sinclair

U9 & U13 Director
u9director@samha.ca

U13director@samha.ca
780-242-0917

Tony Abrantes

U11 Director
u11director@samha.ca

Kevin Haupt

Director of Recreation Hockey 

recreationdirector@samha.ca

780-242-0439

Karen Hach

U15 & U18 Director
u15director@samha.ca

u18director@samha.ca

Paul Reid

U21 Director
u18u21director@samha.ca
780-242-0915

Lisa Magera

Director of Female Hockey 
femaledirector@samha.ca/a>
780-242-0492

Roger Monette

Director of Evaluations
evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-5513

Andrew Chuckrey

Director of Development 
developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572

Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief
refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854