SAMHA Hosted Tournaments


Below is a list of SAMHA hosted tournaments and contact information for the organizers:

John Reid Memorial Bantam AAA Tournament - St. Albert, AB
January 18-21, 2018
SN: 17-318153
Contact: Trudy Kueber
Phone: 780-458-8725
Email: tdkueber@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Atom Lightning SA731 Tournament - Jasper, AB - FULL
November 10-12, 2017
SN: 17-318701
Contact: Michelle Lutic
Phone: 780-405-6190
Email: michellelutic@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee Stars SA747 Tournament - St. Albert, AB
December 27-29, 2017
SN: 17-318946
Contact: Brad Daoust
Phone: 780-720-2109
Email: brad_daoust@hotmail.com

 

St. Albert Atom Devils SA741 Tournament - St. Albert, AB - FULL
December 27-29, 2017
SN: 17-318949
Contact: Matt Becigneul
Phone: 780-691-8016
Email: matt.becigneul@aglc.ca

 

St. Albert Novice Vikings SA727 Tournament - Evansburg, AB
January 26-28, 2018
SN: 17-319542
Contact: Jason Germain
Phone: 780-907-7410
Email: jgermain79@gmail.com 

 

St. Albert Peewee Prime SA755 Tournament - Jasper, AB - FULL
January 26-28, 2018
SN: 17-319630
Contact: Mike Gomes
Phone: 780-700-1478
Email: gomesmike99@gmail.com

 

St. Albert Peewee Saints SA749 Tournament - Jasper, AB
February 9-11, 2018
SN: 17-320368
Contact: Tracy Dale
Phone: 780-907-9843
Email: tracy@salvagesalvageonline.com

 

St. Albert Midget SA785 & SA786 Non Checking Tournament - St. Albert, AB
February 16-18, 2018
SN: 17-320885
Contact: Paul Reid
Phone: 780-893-8334
Email: paul.d.reid@saint-gobain.com 

 

St. Albert Atom Crusaders SA733 Tournament - Millet, AB
February 23-25, 2018
SN: 17-321135
Contact: Brent Kondro
Phone: 780-893-7777
Email: brent@kondro.com

 

 

SAMHA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.