U15 (BANTAM) - SA782



Practices

Location Date Notes
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Northstar Hyundai Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Calahoo Arena Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Akinsdale Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Please bring game jerseys
Servus Credit Union Place -Go Auto Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
PRACTICE CANCELLED Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Practice is cancelled due to ice conditions at the Garrison
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Mar. 09, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started