U18 (MIDGET) - SA712



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Go Auto Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Go Auto Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Troy Murray Arena Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM SOLD TO SA202
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Swapped with SA710 for February 23rd/ Sold to NE501
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM SOLD to SA404
Servus Credit Union Place - Mark Messier Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena) Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Go Auto Arena Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM SOLD TO U12 DRAGONS RINGETTE

SAMHA Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started