NOVICE - Novice SA722



Staff

Name Position Contact
Blair Addison Head Coach baddison@finning.com
Andrew Chuckrey Assistant Coach chuckrey@telus.net
Jenn Tosto Manager jenntosto@live.com
Spenser Rawluk Treasurer spenserr@nait.ca
Conor Salisbury Assistant Coach conor.salisbury@century21.ca
Kevin Mahyle Assistant Coach kmahyle@shaw.ca
Grant Burkell Assistant Coach grant.burkell@forcorp.com
Ryan Van de Ligt Assistant Coach Ryan.candeligt@gmail.com
Darius Yakimchuk Tournament Coordinator darius@yakimchuk.com
Krista Toma Apparel/Website kristatoma85@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 19, 2017 7:15 PM to 9:15 PM

Midget AAA Raiders vs Canada National Womens Team
Go Auto Arena

read more »


SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


BE885 - BEAUMONT BRAVES @ SA722 - ST ALBERT

Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Yellowknife Wolfpack @ Novice SA722

Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


Novice SA722 @ Strathcona Novice 1A Warriors

Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas B


Novice SA722 @ Millwoods SE409 Bruins

Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas B


Upcoming Practices


Calahoo Arena

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

Practice


Akinsdale Arena

Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Team power skate


Legal Arena

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.