ATOM - Atom AC2501



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sandro Pisani Head Coach sandrop@shaw.ca
Angie Wasmuth Manager angie.wasmuth@crvg.com
Sean Fitzgerald Assistant Coach
Ryan Brady Assistant Coach
Rob MacDonald Assistant Coach
Gerry Sanderson Assistant Coach
Jesse Rezansoff Assistant Coach
Dave Pirnak Goalie Coach
Philip DeGuerre Head Coach philip.deguerre@gmail.com
Jeff Carlson Asst. Coach/Ice Coordinator jlc224@outlook.com
Jeff Hohl Assistant Coach
Daryl Zelinski Assistant Coach
Judi Bahl Team Manager jsbahl@outlook.com
Jim Roe A/Coach
Brent Elaschuk A/Coach
Ron Young A/Coach
Sean Sutcliffe A/Coach
Robert Emond Coach Rj2727@telus.net
7806864562
John Coccimiglio Assistant Coach john.coccimiglio@gov.ab.ca
Christine and Blaydon Dibben Team Manager bcdibben06@gmail.com
780-470-3400
Dayna Albert Treasurer
Nicole Leszczewski Timekeeper Coordinator
Jodi Otto Manager jodisuzanne@hotmail.ca
Kyle Hook Coach kylejhook@gmail.com
Shawn Thompson Coach shawnthompson79@hotmail.com
Stephanie Orr First Aid Parent stephanie.orr.87@gmail.com
Scot Brady Coach scotbrady@hotmail.com
Warren Jennett Coach jennettwd@shaw.ca
Michelle Coyne Treasurer michellevardill@hotmail.com
Danielle Potvin Parent Liason daniellepotvin_31@hotmail.com
Trudy Duiker Parent Liason dtbt04@gmail.com
Stephen Dauphinee Head Coach stephen.dauphinee@thyssenkrupp.com
780-699-0513
Laurie Carlson Manager laurieacarlson@gmail.com
780-908-9670
Neil Korotash Assistant Coach
Alex Shaw Assistant Coach
Ginny Shaw Assistant Coach
Sean Stewart Assistant Coach
Nicole Tersigni Bench mom
Shawn Fix Head Coach Shawnfix@telus.net
Bill Henderson Assistant Coach
Mike Kurtz Assistant Coach
Andrew Hill Assistant Coach
Lyndsay Henderson Team Manager lyndsay@hendersonqualitybuilding.com
Rosanna Desjardins Events Coordinator
Ashley Hill Parent Liaison
Shannon Paulsen Treasurer
Henry Hwang Coach henryhwang.dc@gmail.com
Andrew Lutic Assistant Coach
Chris Lenz Assistant Coach
Alison Scherer Manager ascherer78@gmail.com
780 289 3240
Darius Yakimchuk Coach darius@yakimchuk.com
Nicole Johnson Manager nicole.johnson@popke.ca
Kory Owen Head Coach Koryowen@shaw.ca
780-691-9463
Brent Kondro Assistant Coach
Marc Meunier Assistant Coach
Mark Kachkowski Assistant Coach
Chris Findlay Manager ChrisF@carontransport.ca
Dave Yaceyko Coach daveryco@shaw.ca
780-975-5282
Darryl Ewanchuk Assistant
Corey Johnson Assistant
Bill Russell Assistant/Goalie Coach
Michelle Yaceyko Team Manager michelle.yaceyko@gmail.com
780-975-2964
John Baldassarre Head Coach baldassarre.john@gmail.com
7809024960
Travis Hnatiuk Manager hnatiukt@gmail.com
Kevin Brown Assistant Coach
Cam Polansky Assistant Coach
Barry Daley Assistant Coach
Chris Lane Assistant Coach
Keeling Hedstrom Assistant Coach
Colin Bergstrom Goaltending Coach
Peter Sinclair Head Coach pjsinclair@pcl.com
780-886-1161
Matt Sawchuk Assist Coach
Kevin Drake Assist Coach
Serena Childs Manager tumbling8@hotmail.com
7809528224
Darren Childs Assistant Coach
Don Chanski Assistant Coach
Nathan Kerbes Assistant Coach
Paul Jowett Assistant Coach
Ryan Gauthier Assistant Coach
Steve Smith Assistant Coach
Kenton LaRose Head Coach kentonlarose@hotmail.com
Corey Dundass Asst. Coach pcdundass@gmail.com
Ryan Meaver Asst. Coach ryan.meaver@Clearenv.com
Grant Morris Treasurer grant.morris@gfs.com
Ian Caldwell Parent Liason caldwell_ian@hotmail.com
Mahlon Chugg Asst.Coach mahlon.chugg@telus.com
Monika Gajewski Manager m.gaje1@hotmail.com
Ryan Wheeler Coach ryan@undergroundisposal.ca
780-680-3065
Andrew Chuckrey Asst Coach chuckrey@telus.net
7806867021
Jason Moellenbeck Asst Coach jsmoellenbeck@shaw.ca
7802032136
Grant Nicol Asst Coach grant.nicol@nicolsoftware.com
7809704107
Tina Nightingale Manager tmnightingale@shaw.ca
7809845627
RICK REITER HEAD COACH rickreiter@shaw.ca
SCOTT WILDE ASSISTANT COACH
RYAN HARTMAN ASSISTANT COACH
JIM BIJOU ASSISTANT COACH
BRENDAN GEHL GOALIE COACH
ALISON SCHERER MANAGER ascherer78@gmail.com
ASHLEY JEWERS TREASURER
CORY PECUSH ON ICE HELP
SHAWN JEWERS ON ICE HELP
KOLBY MCDONALD ASSISTANT COACH
Joey Dvorak Head Coach joeydvorak@hotmail.com
7809145093
Kendra Dabbagh Manager kendee77@hotmail.com
7806868111
Christal Shabbits Treasurer cshabbits@yahoo.com
7809196520
Jeff Hohl Assistant Coach jeff.hohl@adcopower.com
Jess Samchuk Assistant Coach jess.trev3@gmail.com
7809157088
Mike LaRue Assistant Coach michael@mortgagegrp.com
Steve Faber Assistant Coach stevefaber6@gmail.com
Terry Degner Assistant Coach terry.degner@waiward.com
Jason Walters Assistant Coach
Matt Williams Parent Liason matt_23-bmw@hotmail.com
587-590-4771
Daryl Black Head Coach daryldblack@gmail.com
780-288-7377
Matt Becigneul Assistant Coach matt.becigneul@aglc.ca
780-691-8016
Shane Doolittle Assistant Coach
Chris Jurick Assistant Coach
Dave Burns Assistant Coach
Dave Bonuccelli Assistant Coach
Mel Kuncio Assistant Coach
Dave Kruggel Assistant Coach
Jason Samograd Manager samograd72@gmail.com
Jennifer Smid Treasurer
Renee Bonuccelli Parent Liaison
Rob James Parent Liaison
Bil Surmon Assistant Coach
Keir McIntyre Head Coach keir@sarasotarealty.ca
Daniel Braund Assistant Coach
Colin Riley Assistant Coach
Jason Dolynny Assistant Coach
Rejean Bodson Assistant Coach
Dean Perpeluk Assistant Coach
Claudine Lavoie Manager cfinlay@rocketmail.com
Alan Younghusband Coach alan.younghusband@gov.ab.ca
780.266.4584
Dan Bostrom Asst Coach Dan.bostrom@driveproducts.com
Tim Osborne Asst Coach tim.osborne@gmail.com
Jason Cadzow Asst Coach jccadzow@telus.net
Chris Harvey Manager cfharv@gmail.com
Korrena Bethinger Treasurer korrena@telus.net
Brian Macsymic Head Coach brian.macsymic@me.com
Darcy Michaelchuk Asst. Coach d_michaelchuk@yahoo.ca
Trevor DeKneef Co-Manager trevor.dekneef@rbc.com
Mark Saxton Co-Manager msaxton99@yahoo.ca
Sean King Asst Coach
Preston Kulmatycki Asst Coach
Ian Hunt Asst Coach
April Bloss Treasurer
Jenn Giordano Website/Scoresheet jennydg@telus.net

SAMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom SA743 @ BE889

Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1


Atom Female SA746 @ NE468 - North Seera Dark Knights

Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C


Atom Female SA746 @ TBD

Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Terwillegar - TBD


Atom Female SA746 @ TBD

Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Terwillegar - TBD


Atom SA743 @ KC075 St. Matthew

Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Westwood Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.