OPERATIONS STAFF

Jane Sedo

Executive Director
executivedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0257

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Angela Lawrence

Administrator
admin@samha.ca

780-459-4052

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Alison Scherer

Operations Coordinator
iceallocator@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Seema King

Registrar
registrar@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Untitled design (13)

ST. ALBERT MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Don Chanski

President
president@samha.ca

 

Clayton Billey

Secretary
secretary@samha.ca

Craig Strain

Raiders VP 
raidersvp@samha.ca

Lisa Magera

Hockey Operations VP
lisa.magera@samha.ca

Melissa Nollski

Past President
pastpresident@samha.ca

Michael Poelzer

Treasurer (SAMHA)
treasurer@samha.ca

Ron Goltz

Admin VP
ron.goltz@samha.ca

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

Tina Brochu

Director of Evaluations
evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-6811

Brent Boisvert

Director of Coach Mentorship 
brent.boisvert@samha.ca 

Aaron Buchsdruecker

Director of Recruitment and Retention
aaron.buchsdruecker@samha.ca

 

 

Paul Reid

Conduct Manager (on-ice) & Jr C Director
paul.reid@samha.ca
780-242-0915

Chris Timleck

Director of Intro to Hockey
chris.timleck@samha.ca 

Michelle Reid

Director of Player Safety and Well-being
michelle.reid@samha.ca

Becki Sinclair

TBD
becki.sinclair@samha.ca

 

 

Tiffany Terry

TBD
tiffany.terry@samha.ca

 

 

Kyle Stephen

TBD
kyle.stephen@samha.ca

 

 

Rhetta Grant

TBD
rhetta.grant@samha.ca

 

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief
refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854

Untitled design (17)

St. Albert Minor Hockey Association

66 Hebert Road, St. Albert

780.459.4052

admin@samha.ca