OPERATIONS STAFF

Jane Sedo

Executive Director
executivedirector@samha.ca
780-242-0257

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Angela Lawrence

Administrator
admin@samha.ca

780-459-4052

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Alison Scherer

Operations Coordinator
iceallocator@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Seema King

Registrar
registrar@samha.ca

ROLE DESCRIPTION

Untitled design (13)

ST. ALBERT MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Melissa Nollski

President
president@samha.ca
780-242-0978

Craig Strain

Raiders VP 
raidersvp@samha.ca

Stacy Purcell

Admin VP
adminvp@samha.ca
780-306-0873

Don Chanski

HOC VP
hocvp@samha.ca
587-987-3922

Michael Poelzer

Treasurer (SAMHA)
treasurer@samha.ca

Clayton Billey

Secretary
secretary@samha.ca

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

Ron Goltz

U5 & U7 Director 

ron.goltz@samha.ca

780-242-0436

Becki Sinclair

U9 & U11 Director
becki.sinclair@samha.ca

780-242-0917

Aaron Buchsdruecker

Director of Recruitment and Retention

aaron.buchsdruecker@samha.ca

 

 

Vacant

U15 and U18 Director 

780-242-5513

Brent Kondro

Director of Development 
developmentdirector@samha.ca
780-242-2572

Paul Reid

Jr C Director
u21director@samha.ca
780-242-0915

Lisa Magera

Director of Female Hockey 
femaledirector@samha.ca
780-242-0492

Tina Brochu

Director of Evaluations
evaluationdirector@samha.ca
780-242-6811

Lindsay Bauer

Equipment Director
equipmentadmin@samha.ca
780-914-2858

 

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Joe Becigneul

Ref In Chief
refinchief@samha.ca
780-242-0854

BOARD MEETING MINUTES

2023
2022
Untitled design (17)

St. Albert Minor Hockey Association

66 Hebert Road, St. Albert

780.459.4052

admin@samha.ca